Board of Directors

We are governed by an elected volunteer Board of Directors.

  • Michelle LaMarche, Chair
  • Karina McInnis, Vice-Chair
  • Erina Park, Treasurer
  • Jennifer McCall, Secretary
  • Krista Videchak, Director
  • Denise Lamb, Director
  • Nour Mazloum, Director
  • Alison Jog, Director
  • Chantale Blanchette, Director
  • Mary Egbowon, Director
  • Susan Spooner, Director

If interested in joining, please contact